Thanks for helping keep our in-person classes safe with one-time proof of vaccination (masks are optional). ×

Back to Core

A physically invigorating class focusing on common yoga poses to enhance core strength, stabilize spinal functionality, and build balance. In traditional Hatha terms, steadiness and ease take us to a balanced state of being, celebrated at the end of each practice with guided relaxation.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - October 06, 2022 / EST
Back to Core
Thursday 10/6/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Catha Pavloff
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full QuarterJoin Now
Tuesday - October 11, 2022 / EST
Back to Core
Tuesday 10/11/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Catha Pavloff
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - October 13, 2022 / EST
Back to Core
Thursday 10/13/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Catha Pavloff
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - October 18, 2022 / EST
Back to Core
Tuesday 10/18/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Catha Pavloff
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - October 20, 2022 / EST
Back to Core
Thursday 10/20/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Catha Pavloff
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - October 25, 2022 / EST
Back to Core
Tuesday 10/25/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Catha Pavloff
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - October 27, 2022 / EST
Back to Core
Thursday 10/27/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Catha Pavloff
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - November 01, 2022 / EST
Back to Core
Tuesday 11/1/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Catha Pavloff
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - November 03, 2022 / EST
Back to Core
Thursday 11/3/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Catha Pavloff
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - November 08, 2022 / EST
Back to Core
Tuesday 11/8/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Catha Pavloff
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - November 10, 2022 / EST
Back to Core
Thursday 11/10/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Catha Pavloff
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - November 15, 2022 / EST
Back to Core
Tuesday 11/15/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Catha Pavloff
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - November 17, 2022 / EST
Back to Core
Thursday 11/17/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Catha Pavloff
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
3811 Langston Boulevard, Arlington, VA 22207