Thanks for helping keep our in-person classes safe with one-time proof of vaccination (masks are optional). ×

Hatha 1

A basic introduction to yoga breathing, postures, and relaxation. Intended for beginners with no previous experience, or those looking for a gentle and basic ongoing practice.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - October 06, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 10/6/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha 1
Thursday 10/6/2022
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Carol Stehl
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - October 07, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Friday 10/7/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Deborah Hertz
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha 1
Friday 10/7/2022
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Suzanne Romness
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - October 08, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Saturday 10/8/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Melissa Baker
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - October 10, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Monday 10/10/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Marjorie Ames
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - October 11, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Tuesday 10/11/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Jackie Shaffer
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha 1
Tuesday 10/11/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Deborah Hertz
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - October 12, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Wednesday 10/12/2022
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Christine Clardy
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - October 13, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 10/13/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha 1
Thursday 10/13/2022
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Carol Stehl
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - October 14, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Friday 10/14/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Deborah Hertz
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha 1
Friday 10/14/2022
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Suzanne Romness
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - October 15, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Saturday 10/15/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Marjorie Ames(sub for Melissa B)
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - October 17, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Monday 10/17/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Marjorie Ames
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - October 18, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Tuesday 10/18/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Jackie Shaffer
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha 1
Tuesday 10/18/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Deborah Hertz
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - October 19, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Wednesday 10/19/2022
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Christine Clardy
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - October 20, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 10/20/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha 1
Thursday 10/20/2022
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Carol Stehl
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - October 21, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Friday 10/21/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Deborah Hertz
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha 1
Friday 10/21/2022
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Suzanne Romness
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - October 22, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Saturday 10/22/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Marjorie Ames(sub for Melissa B)
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - October 24, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Monday 10/24/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Marjorie Ames
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - October 25, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Tuesday 10/25/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Jackie Shaffer
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha 1
Tuesday 10/25/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Deborah Hertz
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - October 26, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Wednesday 10/26/2022
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Christine Clardy
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - October 27, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 10/27/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha 1
Thursday 10/27/2022
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Carol Stehl
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - October 28, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Friday 10/28/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Deborah Hertz
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha 1
Friday 10/28/2022
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Suzanne Romness
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - October 29, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Saturday 10/29/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Marjorie Ames(sub for Melissa B)
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - October 31, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Monday 10/31/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Marjorie Ames
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - November 01, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Tuesday 11/1/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Jackie Shaffer
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha 1
Tuesday 11/1/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Deborah Hertz
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - November 02, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Wednesday 11/2/2022
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Christine Clardy
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - November 03, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 11/3/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha 1
Thursday 11/3/2022
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Carol Stehl
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - November 04, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Friday 11/4/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Deborah Hertz
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha 1
Friday 11/4/2022
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Suzanne Romness
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - November 05, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Saturday 11/5/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Melissa Baker
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - November 07, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Monday 11/7/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Marjorie Ames
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - November 08, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Tuesday 11/8/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Jackie Shaffer
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha 1
Tuesday 11/8/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Deborah Hertz
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - November 09, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Wednesday 11/9/2022
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Christine Clardy
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - November 10, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 11/10/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha 1
Thursday 11/10/2022
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Carol Stehl
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - November 11, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Friday 11/11/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Deborah Hertz
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha 1
Friday 11/11/2022
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Suzanne Romness
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - November 12, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Saturday 11/12/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Melissa Baker
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - November 14, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Monday 11/14/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Marjorie Ames
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - November 15, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Tuesday 11/15/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Jackie Shaffer
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha 1
Tuesday 11/15/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Deborah Hertz
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - November 16, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Wednesday 11/16/2022
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Christine Clardy
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - November 17, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 11/17/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha 1
Thursday 11/17/2022
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Carol Stehl
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - November 18, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Friday 11/18/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Deborah Hertz
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha 1
Friday 11/18/2022
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Suzanne Romness
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - November 19, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Saturday 11/19/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Melissa Baker
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - November 21, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Monday 11/21/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Marjorie Ames
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
, ,