Thanks for helping keep our in-person classes safe with one-time proof of vaccination (masks are optional). ×

Hatha 2

Refines the basics and provides more detailed alignment instructions and breath work. Slightly more physical challenge than Hatha 1.

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - May 24, 2022 / EST
Hatha 2
Tuesday 5/24/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Annie Moyer
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - May 25, 2022 / EST
Hatha 2
Wednesday 5/25/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Cindy Wargo
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - May 28, 2022 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 5/28/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Dena Jensen
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - May 31, 2022 / EST
Hatha 2
Tuesday 5/31/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Annie Moyer
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - June 01, 2022 / EST
Hatha 2
Wednesday 6/1/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Cindy Wargo
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - June 04, 2022 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 6/4/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Dena Jensen
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - June 07, 2022 / EST
Hatha 2
Tuesday 6/7/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Annie Moyer
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - June 08, 2022 / EST
Hatha 2
Wednesday 6/8/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Cindy Wargo
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - June 11, 2022 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 6/11/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Dena Jensen
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - June 14, 2022 / EST
Hatha 2
Tuesday 6/14/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Annie Moyer
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - June 15, 2022 / EST
Hatha 2
Wednesday 6/15/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Cindy Wargo
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - June 18, 2022 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 6/18/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Dena Jensen
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - June 21, 2022 / EST
Hatha 2
Tuesday 6/21/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Annie Moyer
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - June 22, 2022 / EST
Hatha 2
Wednesday 6/22/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Cindy Wargo
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - June 25, 2022 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 6/25/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Dena Jensen
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - June 28, 2022 / EST
Hatha 2
Tuesday 6/28/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Annie Moyer
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - June 29, 2022 / EST
Hatha 2
Wednesday 6/29/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Cindy Wargo
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
3811 Langston Boulevard, Arlington, VA 22207