Until May 28, masks are required in-person. As of May 29, in-person at Sun & Moon will be for fully-vaccinated people only and mask-optional. For the unvaccinated and those more comfortable at home, live-streaming and recorded classes are available ×
Hatha 2

Hatha 2

Refines the basics and provides more detailed alignment instructions and breath work. Slightly more physical challenge than Hatha 1.

Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - May 18, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Tuesday 5/18/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Andrea Kiss
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - May 22, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 5/22/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - May 25, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Tuesday 5/25/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Annie Moyer
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - May 29, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 5/29/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - June 01, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Tuesday 6/1/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Annie Moyer
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - June 05, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 6/5/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - June 08, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Tuesday 6/8/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Annie Moyer
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - June 12, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 6/12/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - June 15, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Tuesday 6/15/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Annie Moyer
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - June 19, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 6/19/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - June 22, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Tuesday 6/22/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Annie Moyer
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - June 26, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 6/26/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - June 29, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Tuesday 6/29/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Annie Moyer
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - July 03, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 7/3/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
3811 Lee Highway, Arlington, VA 22207