Hatha 2

Hatha 2

Refines the basics and provides more detailed alignment instructions and breath work. Slightly more physical challenge than Hatha 1.

Upcoming Classes

Thursday - February 25, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Thursday 2/25/2021
1:00 pm - 2:15 pm

Nathalie Cadilhac-Duffy
Join Now
Saturday - February 27, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 2/27/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Dena Jensen
Tuesday - March 02, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Tuesday 3/2/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Annie Moyer
Thursday - March 04, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Thursday 3/4/2021
1:00 pm - 2:15 pm

Nathalie Cadilhac-Duffy
Saturday - March 06, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 3/6/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Dena Jensen
Tuesday - March 09, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Tuesday 3/9/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Annie Moyer
Thursday - March 11, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Thursday 3/11/2021
1:00 pm - 2:15 pm

Nathalie Cadilhac-Duffy
Saturday - March 13, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 3/13/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Dena Jensen
Tuesday - March 16, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Tuesday 3/16/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Annie Moyer
Thursday - March 18, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Thursday 3/18/2021
1:00 pm - 2:15 pm

Suzanne Romness
Saturday - March 20, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 3/20/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Dena Jensen
Tuesday - March 23, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Tuesday 3/23/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Annie Moyer
Thursday - March 25, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Thursday 3/25/2021
1:00 pm - 2:15 pm

Nathalie Cadilhac-Duffy
Saturday - March 27, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 3/27/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Dena Jensen
Tuesday - March 30, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Tuesday 3/30/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Annie Moyer
Thursday - April 01, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Thursday 4/1/2021
1:00 pm - 2:15 pm

Nathalie Cadilhac-Duffy
Saturday - April 03, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 4/3/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Dena Jensen
, ,