Mat Pilates

This exercise system of dynamic rhythms and progressions focuses primarily on core-strengthening coordinated with breath, according to the exercise system developed by Joseph Pilates in the early 20th century.

Upcoming Classes


Saturday - April 20, 2024 / EST
Mat Pilates
Saturday 4/20/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Michelle Donahue
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - April 27, 2024 / EST
Mat Pilates
Saturday 4/27/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Nirinjan Devi(sub for Michelle D)
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - May 04, 2024 / EST
Mat Pilates
Saturday 5/4/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Nirinjan Devi(sub for Michelle D)
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - May 11, 2024 / EST
Mat Pilates
Saturday 5/11/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Michelle Donahue
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - May 18, 2024 / EST
Mat Pilates
Saturday 5/18/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Michelle Donahue
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - May 25, 2024 / EST
Mat Pilates
Saturday 5/25/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Michelle Donahue
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - June 01, 2024 / EST
Mat Pilates
Saturday 6/1/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Michelle Donahue
Online
Register For Full Quarter
, ,