Thanks for helping keep our in-person classes safe with one-time proof of vaccination (masks are optional). ×

Mat Pilates

This exercise system of dynamic rhythms and progressions focuses primarily on core-strengthening coordinated with breath, according to the exercise system developed by Joseph Pilates in the early 20th century.

Upcoming Classes


Saturday - May 28, 2022 / EST
Mat Pilates
Saturday 5/28/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Nirinjan Devi
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - June 04, 2022 / EST
Mat Pilates
Saturday 6/4/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Nirinjan Devi
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - June 11, 2022 / EST
Mat Pilates
Saturday 6/11/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Nirinjan Devi
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - June 18, 2022 / EST
Mat Pilates
Saturday 6/18/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Nirinjan Devi
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - June 25, 2022 / EST
Mat Pilates
Saturday 6/25/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Nirinjan Devi
Online
Register For Full Quarter
, ,