Meditation

A general survey and practice of various meditation philosophies and practices. Open to beginners and advanced students alike.

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - May 22, 2024 / EST
Meditation
Wednesday 5/22/2024
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Christine Clardy
Online

donations only
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - May 24, 2024 / EST
Meditation
Friday 5/24/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Jackie Shaffer
Online

donations only
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / EST
Meditation
Wednesday 5/29/2024
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Christine Clardy
Online

donations only
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - May 31, 2024 / EST
Meditation
Friday 5/31/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Jackie Shaffer
Online

donations only
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - June 05, 2024 / EST
Meditation
Wednesday 6/5/2024
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Christine Clardy
Arlington (B)

donations only
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - June 07, 2024 / EST
Meditation
Friday 6/7/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Jackie Shaffer
Online

donations only
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - June 12, 2024 / EST
Meditation
Wednesday 6/12/2024
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Christine Clardy
Arlington (B)

donations only
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - June 14, 2024 / EST
Meditation
Friday 6/14/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Jackie Shaffer
Online

donations only
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - June 19, 2024 / EST
Meditation
Wednesday 6/19/2024
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Christine Clardy
Arlington (B)

donations only
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - June 21, 2024 / EST
Meditation
Friday 6/21/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Jackie Shaffer
Online

donations only
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - June 26, 2024 / EST
Meditation
Wednesday 6/26/2024
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Christine Clardy
Arlington (B)

donations only
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - June 28, 2024 / EST
Meditation
Friday 6/28/2024
8:00 am - 8:30 am

Jackie Shaffer
Online

donations only
Register For Full Quarter
3811 Langston Boulevard, Arlington, VA 22207