Thanks for helping keep our in-person classes safe with one-time proof of vaccination (masks are optional). ×

Meditative Movement

A slow, steady, mindful practice, blending influence from several movement modalities. The guidance is toward exploration and discovery of easeful, pleasing and conscious action resulting in greater harmony, reconciliation, and freedom for body, mind, heart–whole being.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - February 02, 2023 / EST
Meditative Movement
Thursday 2/2/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Alex Levin
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - February 09, 2023 / EST
Meditative Movement
Thursday 2/9/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Alex Levin
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - February 16, 2023 / EST
Meditative Movement
Thursday 2/16/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Alex Levin
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - February 23, 2023 / EST
Meditative Movement
Thursday 2/23/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Alex Levin
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - March 02, 2023 / EST
Meditative Movement
Thursday 3/2/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Alex Levin
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - March 09, 2023 / EST
Meditative Movement
Thursday 3/9/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Alex Levin
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - March 16, 2023 / EST
Meditative Movement
Thursday 3/16/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Alex Levin
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
3811 Langston Boulevard, Arlington, VA 22207