Until May 28, masks are required in-person. As of May 29, in-person at Sun & Moon will be for fully-vaccinated people only and mask-optional. For the unvaccinated and those more comfortable at home, live-streaming and recorded classes are available ×
Meditative Yoga

Meditative Yoga

A slow, steady, mindful practice, blending influence from several movement modalities. The guidance is toward exploration and discovery of easeful, pleasing and conscious action resulting in greater harmony, reconciliation, and freedom for body, mind, heart–whole being.

Upcoming Classes

Thursday - May 20, 2021 / EST
Meditative Yoga
Thursday 5/20/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Sylvia Cacciato
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - May 27, 2021 / EST
Meditative Yoga
Thursday 5/27/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Sylvia Cacciato
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - June 03, 2021 / EST
Meditative Yoga
Thursday 6/3/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Sylvia Cacciato
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - June 10, 2021 / EST
Meditative Yoga
Thursday 6/10/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Sylvia Cacciato
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - June 17, 2021 / EST
Meditative Yoga
Thursday 6/17/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Jennifer O'Sullivan
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - June 24, 2021 / EST
Meditative Yoga
Thursday 6/24/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Jennifer O'Sullivan
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - July 01, 2021 / EST
Meditative Yoga
Thursday 7/1/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Sylvia Cacciato
Online
Register For Full Quarter
, ,