Meditative Yoga

Meditative Yoga

A slow, steady, mindful practice, blending influence from several movement modalities. The guidance is toward exploration and discovery of easeful, pleasing and conscious action resulting in greater harmony, reconciliation, and freedom for body, mind, heart–whole being.

Upcoming Classes

Thursday - February 25, 2021 / EST
Meditative Yoga
Thursday 2/25/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Alex Levin
Thursday - March 04, 2021 / EST
Meditative Yoga
Thursday 3/4/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Alex Levin
Thursday - March 11, 2021 / EST
Meditative Yoga
Thursday 3/11/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Alex Levin
Thursday - March 18, 2021 / EST
Meditative Yoga
Thursday 3/18/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Alex Levin
Thursday - March 25, 2021 / EST
Meditative Yoga
Thursday 3/25/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Alex Levin
Thursday - April 01, 2021 / EST
Meditative Yoga
Thursday 4/1/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Alex Levin
, ,