Thanks for helping keep our in-person classes safe with one-time proof of vaccination (masks are optional). ×

Restorative Yoga

Relax in yoga postures where the body is entirely supported by blankets, blocks, and other props. An ideal way to end the work week or start a new one, recover from stress, and renew the nervous system.

Upcoming Classes


Sunday - May 29, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 5/29/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alison Zak
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Sunday - June 05, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 6/5/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alison Zak
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Sunday - June 12, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 6/12/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alison Zak
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Sunday - June 19, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 6/19/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alison Zak
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Sunday - June 26, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 6/26/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alison Zak
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
3811 Langston Boulevard, Arlington, VA 22207