Thanks for helping keep our in-person classes safe with one-time proof of vaccination (masks are optional). ×

Alison Zak

Alison Zak (RYT 200) has been practicing yoga for over 13 years. She teaches kids and adults at Sun and Moon Yoga and at The Clifton Institute where she works as an environmental educator. Alison loves sharing yoga asana, philosophy, and other mindfulness techniques with students of all ages. Her teaching is largely inspired by the natural world, and she practices outside whenever possible to connect to place, the present moment, and to other living beings. 

Alison's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - May 29, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 5/29/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alison Zak
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Sunday - June 05, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 6/5/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alison Zak
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Sunday - June 12, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 6/12/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alison Zak
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Sunday - June 19, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 6/19/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alison Zak
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - June 25, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Saturday 6/25/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Alison Zak(sub for Melissa B)
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Sunday - June 26, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 6/26/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alison Zak
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter