Thanks for helping keep our in-person classes safe with one-time proof of vaccination (masks are optional). ×

Catha Pavloff

Catha can't imagine life without yoga. Her yoga practice has helped her journey through life's most difficult challenges. It also plays a key role in helping her to age healthfully. She is passionate about sharing these same benefits with her students, and takes much joy in seeing her students grow - in all aspects of their being - through their practice. Students describe her teaching style as fun and dynamic, knowledgeable and yet light-hearted, challenging and yet respectful of students' limitations, and a facilitator of community and connection between students. Catha has practiced yoga since 2003 and has been teaching since 2011. She is a Yoga Alliance E-500 Hour Registered Yoga Teacher and Certified Continuing Education Provider.

Catha's Upcoming Classes

Friday - July 08, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Friday 7/8/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Catha Pavloff(sub for Vicki C)
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - July 12, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 7/12/2022
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Catha Pavloff
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - July 19, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 7/19/2022
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Catha Pavloff
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - July 26, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 7/26/2022
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Catha Pavloff
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - August 02, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 8/2/2022
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Catha Pavloff
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - August 09, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 8/9/2022
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Catha Pavloff
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - August 12, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Friday 8/12/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Catha Pavloff(sub for Andrea K)
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - August 16, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 8/16/2022
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Catha Pavloff
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - August 19, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Friday 8/19/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Catha Pavloff(sub for Andrea K)
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - August 23, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 8/23/2022
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Catha Pavloff
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter