Thanks for helping keep our in-person classes safe with one-time proof of vaccination (masks are optional). ×

Jen Ebbert

Jen is a lifelong student, anatomy nerd and puzzle solver.  Her yoga journey began over 20 years ago as she searched for ways to manage debilitating chronic pain and advocate for her own health.  She joined Sun & Moon Yoga Studio in 2000 and instantly felt at home with the community and the practice. In 2014 she began her yoga teacher training and has since completed her 200hr and 300hr advanced teacher training as well as a 100hr Trauma Sensitive Yoga certification and extensive coursework in Yoga for Healthcare through YogaFit.  She enjoys teaching in a vinyasa flow style, pairing movement with breath, and with over a thousand hours of teaching experience, her practice continues to evolve - focusing more on functional range of motion while building strength and stability.  As a licensed massage therapist and a curious soul, Jen draws from many therapeutic disciplines and works to integrate their wisdom.  Her goal is for all of us to remain active, able and at peace within our bodies as we age.

Jen's Upcoming Classes

Saturday - May 28, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Saturday 5/28/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Jen Ebbert(sub for Christine C)
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - May 30, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 5/30/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Jen Ebbert
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - June 06, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 6/6/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Jen Ebbert
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - June 13, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 6/13/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Jen Ebbert
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - June 20, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 6/20/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Jen Ebbert
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - June 27, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 6/27/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Jen Ebbert
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter