Thanks for helping keep our in-person classes safe with one-time proof of vaccination (masks are optional). ×

Asya Haikin

Asya has been teaching at Sun & Moon since 2001. She enjoys making yoga accessible to everyone, and using breath and gentle movement to ground ourselves in the present moment. Asya is also a yoga therapist specializing in helping those with chronic pain, mobility limitations, and anxiety.

Asya's Upcoming Classes

Monday - May 30, 2022 / EST
Gentle Hatha 1
Monday 5/30/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Asya Haikin
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - June 06, 2022 / EST
Gentle Hatha 1
Monday 6/6/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Asya Haikin
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - June 13, 2022 / EST
Gentle Hatha 1
Monday 6/13/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Asya Haikin
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - June 20, 2022 / EST
Gentle Hatha 1
Monday 6/20/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Asya Haikin
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - June 27, 2022 / EST
Gentle Hatha 1
Monday 6/27/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Asya Haikin
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter