Thanks for helping keep our in-person classes safe with one-time proof of vaccination (masks are optional). ×

Carol Confino

Carol completed her initial 300 hour training here at Sun & Moon. She continued her studies  with Inner Peace Yoga Therapy which  included training in structural issues, depression, grief, pain, cancer, and yoga for the heart, & Yoga Nidra.  Ayurveda was a component of her 300, 500 and 800 hour teacher training programs, with an intensive course and mentoring in 2015.  She has gone on to work with Cate Stillman of yogahealer.com and completed the ten-week Body Thrive course.  Currently she is enrolled in the Yoga Health Coaching Course with yogahealer.com to further her studies in Ayurveda for a more easeful flow in this fast paced world.  Her classes encourage students to practice without judgment so they can find ease in their body, using movement and lifestyle practices that bring comfort and balance to their lives.   

Carol's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - February 05, 2023 / EST
Gentle/Hatha 1
Sunday 2/5/2023
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Carol Confino
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Sunday - February 12, 2023 / EST
Gentle/Hatha 1
Sunday 2/12/2023
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Carol Confino
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Sunday - February 19, 2023 / EST
Gentle/Hatha 1
Sunday 2/19/2023
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Carol Confino
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Sunday - February 26, 2023 / EST
Gentle/Hatha 1
Sunday 2/26/2023
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Carol Confino
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Sunday - March 05, 2023 / EST
Gentle/Hatha 1
Sunday 3/5/2023
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Carol Confino
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - March 10, 2023 / EST
Hatha 1
Friday 3/10/2023
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Carol Confino(sub for Deborah H)
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Sunday - March 12, 2023 / EST
Gentle/Hatha 1
Sunday 3/12/2023
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Carol Confino
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - March 14, 2023 / EST
Hatha 1
Tuesday 3/14/2023
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Carol Confino(sub for Deborah H)
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Sunday - March 19, 2023 / EST
Gentle/Hatha 1
Sunday 3/19/2023
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Carol Confino
Online
Register For Full Quarter