Until May 28, masks are required in-person. As of May 29, in-person at Sun & Moon will be for fully-vaccinated people only and mask-optional. For the unvaccinated and those more comfortable at home, live-streaming and recorded classes are available ×

Carol Stehl

Carol aspires to convey to students the treasures of self-awareness, inner balance, and healing she has found through yoga. The body-mind-spirit connection is an integral part of her teaching, with particular emphasis on the breath as the connector. Carol loves helping to guide yoga explorers on their yoga journey while emphasizing the importance of following one's own inner teacher.

Her classes are gently paced, with a focus on meditation and flexibility. Great for beginners.

Carol has been practicing and studying yoga under a rich and eclectic variety of teachers since 1999, and holds an advanced certification (RYT® 500) through Sun & Moon's teacher training school. She also holds E-RYT® 200 and YACEP® certifications. In addition, she is a certified SOMA (Science of Mindful Awareness) meditation teacher and a certified Katherine Roberts Yoga for Golfers teacher.

Carol's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - May 19, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 5/19/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - May 20, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 5/20/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - May 26, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 5/26/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - May 27, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 5/27/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - May 31, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Monday 5/31/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - June 02, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 6/2/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - June 03, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 6/3/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - June 09, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 6/9/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - June 10, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 6/10/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - June 16, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 6/16/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - June 17, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 6/17/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - June 23, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 6/23/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - June 24, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 6/24/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - June 30, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 6/30/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - July 01, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 7/1/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Online
Register For Full Quarter