Carol Stehl

Carol aspires to convey to students the treasures of self-awareness, inner balance, and healing she has found through yoga. The body-mind-spirit connection is an integral part of her teaching, with particular emphasis on the breath as the connector. Carol loves helping to guide yoga explorers on their yoga journey while emphasizing the importance of following one's own inner teacher.

Carol has been practicing and studying yoga under a rich and eclectic variety of teachers since 1999, and holds an advanced certification (RYT® 500) through Sun & Moon's teacher training school. She also holds E-RYT® 200 and YACEP® certifications. In addition, she is a certified SOMA (Science of Mindful Awareness) meditation teacher and a certified Katherine Roberts Yoga for Golfers TM teacher.

Carol's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - March 10, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 3/10/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Thursday - March 11, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 3/11/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Wednesday - March 17, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 3/17/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Thursday - March 18, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 3/18/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Wednesday - March 24, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 3/24/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Thursday - March 25, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 3/25/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Wednesday - March 31, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 3/31/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Thursday - April 01, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 4/1/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Carol Stehl