Thanks for helping keep our in-person classes safe with one-time proof of vaccination (masks are optional). ×

Carol Stehl

Carol aspires to convey to students the treasures of self-awareness, inner balance, and healing she has found through yoga. The body-mind-spirit connection is an integral part of her teaching, with particular emphasis on the breath as the connector. Carol loves helping to guide yoga explorers on their yoga journey while emphasizing the importance of following one's own inner teacher.

Her classes are slow and steady, with a focus on meditation and flexibility. Great for beginners.

Carol has been practicing and studying yoga under a rich and eclectic variety of teachers since 1999, and holds an advanced certification (RYT® 500) through Sun & Moon's teacher training school. She also holds E-RYT® 200 and YACEP® certifications. In addition, she is a certified SOMA (Science of Mindful Awareness) meditation teacher and a certified Katherine Roberts Yoga for Golfers teacher.

Carol's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - July 07, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 7/7/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - July 14, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 7/14/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - July 21, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 7/21/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - July 28, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 7/28/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - August 04, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 8/4/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - August 11, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 8/11/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - August 18, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 8/18/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - August 25, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 8/25/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter