Fall classes are ON! All in-person classes will be held IN ARLINGTON. Vax required, masks recommended. ×

Carol Stehl

Carol aspires to convey to students the treasures of self-awareness, inner balance, and healing she has found through yoga. The body-mind-spirit connection is an integral part of her teaching, with particular emphasis on the breath as the connector. Carol loves helping to guide yoga explorers on their yoga journey while emphasizing the importance of following one's own inner teacher.

Her classes are slow and steady, with a focus on meditation and flexibility. Great for beginners.

Carol has been practicing and studying yoga under a rich and eclectic variety of teachers since 1999, and holds an advanced certification (RYT® 500) through Sun & Moon's teacher training school. She also holds E-RYT® 200 and YACEP® certifications. In addition, she is a certified SOMA (Science of Mindful Awareness) meditation teacher and a certified Katherine Roberts Yoga for Golfers teacher.

Carol's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - September 23, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 9/23/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - September 29, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 9/29/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - September 30, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 9/30/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - October 06, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 10/6/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - October 07, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 10/7/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - October 13, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 10/13/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - October 14, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 10/14/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - October 20, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 10/20/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - October 21, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 10/21/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - October 27, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 10/27/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - October 28, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 10/28/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - November 03, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 11/3/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - November 04, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 11/4/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - November 10, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 11/10/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - November 11, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 11/11/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Carol Stehl
Online
Register For Full Quarter