Fall classes are ON! All in-person classes will be held IN ARLINGTON. Vax required, masks recommended. ×

Deborah Hertz

Deb is Sun & Moon Yoga trained and has been practicing yoga since 2004. As a relatively new mom, Deb started taking yoga to find some solace and found so much more. She teaches with humor to share the gifts yoga continues to give her: clarity, strength, flexibility, inner calmness, self awareness and acceptance.  Her classes focus on being gentle with yourself while integrating yoga into our daily lives to create balance.

Deborah's Upcoming Classes

Friday - September 24, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Friday 9/24/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Deborah Hertz
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - September 28, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Tuesday 9/28/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Deborah Hertz
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - October 01, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Friday 10/1/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Deborah Hertz
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - October 05, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Tuesday 10/5/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Deborah Hertz
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - October 06, 2021 / EST
Chair Yoga
Wednesday 10/6/2021
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Deborah Hertz
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - October 08, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Friday 10/8/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Deborah Hertz
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - October 12, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Tuesday 10/12/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Deborah Hertz
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - October 15, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Friday 10/15/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Deborah Hertz
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - October 19, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Tuesday 10/19/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Deborah Hertz
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - October 22, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Friday 10/22/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Deborah Hertz
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - October 26, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Tuesday 10/26/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Deborah Hertz
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - October 29, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Friday 10/29/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Deborah Hertz
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - November 02, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Tuesday 11/2/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Deborah Hertz
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - November 03, 2021 / EST
Chair Yoga
Wednesday 11/3/2021
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Deborah Hertz
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - November 05, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Friday 11/5/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Deborah Hertz
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - November 09, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Tuesday 11/9/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Deborah Hertz
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - November 12, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Friday 11/12/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Deborah Hertz
Online
Register For Full Quarter