Thanks for helping keep our in-person classes safe with one-time proof of vaccination (masks are optional). ×

Jennifer Eubank

Jennifer discovered yoga at art school in the early 1980s and practiced at times for a few years. Life got in the way, what with a career, a daughter, and starting her own jewelry line, and her practice was sporadic. Fast forward to 2011 when she began to serve as a Work Exchanger at Sun & Moon and quickly realized that yoga was The Thing! Shortly thereafter she joined the studio’s teacher training program and earned her 200-hr certificate, followed a few years later with the 500-hr advanced certificate through the studio's Dharma Program. 

Jennifer teaches regular weekly classes at Sun & Moon and can also be found subbing in other classes as well. She focuses on anatomy and alignment, weaving in ancient Yogic wisdom and philosophy, and enjoys adapting these ideas to each yoga audience in recognition that Yoga goes far beyond the mat no matter where people are in their lives. Jennifer loves to teach methods and techniques to help people shine through whatever challenges come their way, whether it be navigating school, life, bringing new life into the world or coping with big life changes. Yoga and Jennifer are here to help.

 

Jennifer's Upcoming Classes

Monday - October 10, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Monday 10/10/2022
5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Jennifer Eubank
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - October 11, 2022 / EST
Bones & Balance
Tuesday 10/11/2022
3:00 pm - 4:15 pm

Jennifer Eubank(sub for Carole T)
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - October 17, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Monday 10/17/2022
5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Jennifer Eubank
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - October 18, 2022 / EST
Bones & Balance
Tuesday 10/18/2022
3:00 pm - 4:15 pm

Jennifer Eubank(sub for Carole T)
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - October 24, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Monday 10/24/2022
5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Jennifer Eubank
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - October 31, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Monday 10/31/2022
5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Jennifer Eubank
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - November 07, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Monday 11/7/2022
5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Jennifer Eubank
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - November 14, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Monday 11/14/2022
5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Jennifer Eubank
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - November 21, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Monday 11/21/2022
5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Jennifer Eubank
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter