Fall classes are ON! All in-person classes will be held IN ARLINGTON. Vax required, masks recommended. ×

Rixie Dennison

Rixie is a Sun & Moon certified yoga teacher for 19 years, a Life and Recovery Coach,  and Reflexologist.  Her gentle, yet energetic approach to yoga enables students to explore their mind, body, spirit connection in a safe, non-judgmental environment.  For the last two years she has been teaching the Yoga for Healthy Aging classes in the Fairfax location which were inspired by Baxter Bell’s Yoga for Healthy Aging course.  Always with a smile, Rixie's unique approach to teaching moves everyone to a more balanced place in their lives.

Rixie's Upcoming Classes

Friday - September 24, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging
Friday 9/24/2021
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Rixie Dennison
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - September 28, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging
Tuesday 9/28/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Rixie Dennison
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - October 01, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging
Friday 10/1/2021
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Rixie Dennison
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - October 05, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging
Tuesday 10/5/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Rixie Dennison
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - October 08, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging
Friday 10/8/2021
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Rixie Dennison
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - October 12, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging
Tuesday 10/12/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Rixie Dennison
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - October 15, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging
Friday 10/15/2021
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Rixie Dennison
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - October 19, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging
Tuesday 10/19/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Rixie Dennison
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - October 22, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging
Friday 10/22/2021
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Rixie Dennison
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - October 26, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging
Tuesday 10/26/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Rixie Dennison
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - October 29, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging
Friday 10/29/2021
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Rixie Dennison
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - November 02, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging
Tuesday 11/2/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Rixie Dennison
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - November 05, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging
Friday 11/5/2021
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Rixie Dennison
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - November 09, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging
Tuesday 11/9/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Rixie Dennison
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - November 12, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging
Friday 11/12/2021
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Rixie Dennison
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter