Until May 28, masks are required in-person. As of May 29, in-person at Sun & Moon will be for fully-vaccinated people only and mask-optional. For the unvaccinated and those more comfortable at home, live-streaming and recorded classes are available ×

Roger Panetta

Roger did his teacher training at Sun & Moon. Roger's style is deliberative and focused with an emphasis on students becoming calmer and more aware in their daily life.

Roger's Upcoming Classes

Monday - May 24, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Core Stability
Monday 5/24/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Roger Panetta
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - May 31, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Core Stability
Monday 5/31/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Roger Panetta
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - June 07, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Core Stability
Monday 6/7/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Roger Panetta
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - June 14, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Core Stability
Monday 6/14/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Roger Panetta
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - June 21, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Core Stability
Monday 6/21/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Roger Panetta
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - June 28, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Core Stability
Monday 6/28/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Roger Panetta
Online
Register For Full Quarter