Thanks for helping keep our in-person classes safe with one-time proof of vaccination (masks are optional). ×

Roger Panetta

I became a yoga teacher because I wanted to do my part to continue a lineage that has existed for thousands of years. As a short term caretaker of the lineage I want students to find their unique path, their inner truth and their authentic practice. I have been heavily influenced by the teachings of the Indian philosopher Jiddu Krishnamurti that truth is a pathless land and search for truth frees us from our self-limiting beliefs. My classes combine the four elements of breath, alignment, focus, and core in a flowing state. I liken it to listening to a symphony and hearing, feeling and experiencing the notes and the quiet between the notes. Every move, counter move and no move on the yoga mat is a product of a student's "wu wei" (effortless action). Combining the present moment with an embrace of discipline, strength, flexibility and endurance, the practice becomes a powerful tool to authentically confront the joys, sorrows, obstacles and triumphs of life.

When I'm not teaching yoga, I'm living it by spending precious time with my family, convening with the wonders of nature, and running my job performance consulting business, Nimble at Work.

Roger's Upcoming Classes

Monday - May 30, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Core Stability
Monday 5/30/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Roger Panetta
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - June 06, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Core Stability
Monday 6/6/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Roger Panetta
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - June 13, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Core Stability
Monday 6/13/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Roger Panetta
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - June 20, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Core Stability
Monday 6/20/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Roger Panetta
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - June 27, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Core Stability
Monday 6/27/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Roger Panetta
Online
Register For Full Quarter