Until May 28, masks are required in-person. As of May 29, in-person at Sun & Moon will be for fully-vaccinated people only and mask-optional. For the unvaccinated and those more comfortable at home, live-streaming and recorded classes are available ×

Vicki Christian

Vicki L. Christian, E-RYT-200, RYT-500, RPYT, YACEP: a Sun & Moon Yoga Studio certified instructor, registered with Yoga Alliance, prenatal certified with Leslie Lytle of Richmond, VA, postnatal certified with Laura Staton & Sarah Perron, and Level 1 Certified Mindfulness Resilience Training- Veterans Yoga Project with Daniel J. Libby PhD. On a yoga journey since first picking up the book, Yoga The Iyengar Way in 1989, still a yoga student, and has been teaching since 2004. Classes are balanced, energizing classes, which allow each student to discover and enjoy yoga within their ability, and encourage connection, alignment, breath, and relaxation within the practice and life.

Vicki's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - May 19, 2021 / EST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 5/19/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - May 20, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 5/20/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Vicki Christian
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 5/20/2021
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - May 21, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Friday 5/21/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - May 24, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Monday 5/24/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - May 26, 2021 / EST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 5/26/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - May 27, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 5/27/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Vicki Christian
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 5/27/2021
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - May 28, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Friday 5/28/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - May 31, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Monday 5/31/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - June 02, 2021 / EST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 6/2/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - June 03, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 6/3/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Vicki Christian
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 6/3/2021
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - June 04, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Friday 6/4/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - June 07, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Monday 6/7/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - June 09, 2021 / EST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 6/9/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - June 10, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 6/10/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Vicki Christian
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 6/10/2021
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - June 11, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Friday 6/11/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - June 14, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Monday 6/14/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - June 16, 2021 / EST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 6/16/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - June 17, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 6/17/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Vicki Christian
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 6/17/2021
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - June 18, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Friday 6/18/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - June 21, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Monday 6/21/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - June 23, 2021 / EST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 6/23/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - June 24, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 6/24/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Vicki Christian
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 6/24/2021
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - June 25, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Friday 6/25/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - June 28, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Monday 6/28/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - June 30, 2021 / EST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 6/30/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - July 01, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 7/1/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Vicki Christian
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 7/1/2021
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - July 02, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Friday 7/2/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter