Vicki Christian

Vicki L. Christian, E-RYT-200, RYT-500, RPYT, YACEP: a Sun & Moon Yoga Studio certified instructor, registered with Yoga Alliance, prenatal certified with Leslie Lytle of Richmond, VA, postnatal certified with Laura Staton & Sarah Perron, and Level 1 Certified Mindfulness Resilience Training- Veterans Yoga Project with Daniel J. Libby PhD. On a yoga journey since first picking up the book, Yoga The Iyengar Way in 1989, still a yoga student, and has been teaching since 2004. Classes are balanced, energizing classes, which allow each student to discover and enjoy yoga within their ability, and encourage connection, alignment, breath, and relaxation within the practice and life.

Vicki's Upcoming Classes

Friday - February 26, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Friday 2/26/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Thursday - March 04, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 3/4/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Vicki Christian
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 3/4/2021
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Friday - March 05, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Friday 3/5/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Thursday - March 11, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 3/11/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Vicki Christian
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 3/11/2021
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Friday - March 12, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Friday 3/12/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Thursday - March 18, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 3/18/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Vicki Christian
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 3/18/2021
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Friday - March 19, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Friday 3/19/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Thursday - March 25, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 3/25/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Vicki Christian
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 3/25/2021
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Friday - March 26, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Friday 3/26/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Thursday - April 01, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 4/1/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Vicki Christian
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 4/1/2021
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Friday - April 02, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Friday 4/2/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Vicki Christian