Thanks for helping keep our in-person classes safe with one-time proof of vaccination (masks are optional). ×

Vicki Christian

Vicki L. Christian, E-RYT-200, RYT-500, RPYT, YACEP: a Sun & Moon Yoga Studio certified instructor, registered with Yoga Alliance, prenatal certified with Leslie Lytle of Richmond, VA, postnatal certified with Laura Staton & Sarah Perron, and Level 1 Certified Mindfulness Resilience Training- Veterans Yoga Project with Daniel J. Libby PhD. On a yoga journey since first picking up the book, Yoga The Iyengar Way in 1989, still a yoga student, and has been teaching since 2004. Classes are balanced, energizing classes, which allow each student to discover and enjoy yoga within their ability, and encourage connection, alignment, breath, and relaxation within the practice and life.

Vicki's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - December 08, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 12/8/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 12/8/2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - December 09, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Friday 12/9/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - December 15, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 12/15/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 12/15/2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - December 16, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Friday 12/16/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - December 28, 2022 / EST
Holiday Tune Ins
Wednesday 12/28/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio A)

Holiday Tune Ins
Register For Full Quarter