Thanks for helping keep our in-person classes safe with one-time proof of vaccination (masks are optional). ×

Vicki Christian

Vicki L. Christian, E-RYT-200, RYT-500, RPYT, YACEP: a Sun & Moon Yoga Studio certified instructor, registered with Yoga Alliance, prenatal certified with Leslie Lytle of Richmond, VA, postnatal certified with Laura Staton & Sarah Perron, and Level 1 Certified Mindfulness Resilience Training- Veterans Yoga Project with Daniel J. Libby PhD. On a yoga journey since first picking up the book, Yoga The Iyengar Way in 1989, still a yoga student, and has been teaching since 2004. Classes are balanced, energizing classes, which allow each student to discover and enjoy yoga within their ability, and encourage connection, alignment, breath, and relaxation within the practice and life.

Vicki's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - July 07, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 7/7/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 7/7/2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - July 21, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 7/21/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 7/21/2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - July 22, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Friday 7/22/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - July 28, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 7/28/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 7/28/2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - July 29, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Friday 7/29/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - August 04, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 8/4/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 8/4/2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - August 05, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Friday 8/5/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - August 11, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 8/11/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 8/11/2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - August 12, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Friday 8/12/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - August 18, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 8/18/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - August 19, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Friday 8/19/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - August 25, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 8/25/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 8/25/2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - August 26, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Friday 8/26/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Vicki Christian
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter