Thanks for helping keep our in-person classes safe with one-time proof of vaccination (masks are optional). ×

Meditation and Dharma Talk

Each gathering includes a short dharma talk with Annie, followed by a guided meditation. Each week's talk incorporates a chosen theme inspired by yoga philosophy and/or Buddhist wisdom traditions, explored in the context of modern life and current events. Meditations use various styles of mind-focusing techniques, breath awareness, and sensory observations. Time for community discussion rounds out the hour.

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - July 13, 2022 / EST
Meditation and Dharma Talk
Wednesday 7/13/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Annie Moyer
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - July 20, 2022 / EST
Meditation and Dharma Talk
Wednesday 7/20/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Annie Moyer
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - July 27, 2022 / EST
Meditation and Dharma Talk
Wednesday 7/27/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Annie Moyer
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - August 03, 2022 / EST
Meditation and Dharma Talk
Wednesday 8/3/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Annie Moyer
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - August 10, 2022 / EST
Meditation and Dharma Talk
Wednesday 8/10/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Annie Moyer
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - August 17, 2022 / EST
Meditation and Dharma Talk
Wednesday 8/17/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Annie Moyer
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - August 24, 2022 / EST
Meditation and Dharma Talk
Wednesday 8/24/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Annie Moyer
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
3811 Langston Boulevard, Arlington, VA 22207