Pranayama & Meditation

Pranayama & Meditation

Teaches the fundamentals of breath-based yoga practice, cultivating conditioned inhalation and exhalation to focus the mind and deepen one's practice of seated meditation.  While not required, we do recommend that students have taken at least one year of yoga classes prior to registering.

Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - April 21, 2021 / EST
Pranayama & Meditation
Wednesday 4/21/2021
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

John Sherburne
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - April 28, 2021 / EST
Pranayama & Meditation
Wednesday 4/28/2021
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

John Sherburne
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - May 05, 2021 / EST
Pranayama & Meditation
Wednesday 5/5/2021
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

John Sherburne
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - May 12, 2021 / EST
Pranayama & Meditation
Wednesday 5/12/2021
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

John Sherburne
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - May 19, 2021 / EST
Pranayama & Meditation
Wednesday 5/19/2021
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

John Sherburne
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - May 26, 2021 / EST
Pranayama & Meditation
Wednesday 5/26/2021
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

John Sherburne
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - June 02, 2021 / EST
Pranayama & Meditation
Wednesday 6/2/2021
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

John Sherburne
Online
Register For Full Quarter
, ,