Thanks for helping keep our in-person classes safe with one-time proof of vaccination (masks are optional). ×

Yin Yoga

A close-to-the-ground practice in long-held poses that complements a more active yang yoga practice and life. The attentive receptivity of yin practice promotes health in the joints and connective tissue. Yin yoga class emphasizes focus on sensations and intensity, producing a meditative state in the mind and heart.

Upcoming Classes


Friday - October 07, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Friday 10/7/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marjorie Ames
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - October 14, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Friday 10/14/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marjorie Ames
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - October 21, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Friday 10/21/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marjorie Ames
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - October 28, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Friday 10/28/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marjorie Ames
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - November 04, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Friday 11/4/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marjorie Ames
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - November 11, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Friday 11/11/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marjorie Ames
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - November 18, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Friday 11/18/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Marjorie Ames
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
, ,