Thanks for helping keep our in-person classes safe with one-time proof of vaccination (masks are optional). ×

Anna Mikheeva

Anna has been practicing Yoga for eighteen years and holds a 700-hour Advanced Yoga Teacher Certification from Surya Chandra Healing Yoga School, a Yoga Therapy school in the Krishnamacharya tradition. Anna also has a Pilates Mat certification. As a member of the International Association of Yoga Therapists and a Yoga Alliance Registered teacher at the 500 level, her goal is to help her students discover the joy of every movement and breath.

Anna's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - May 29, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Core Stability
Sunday 5/29/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Anna Mikheeva
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Sunday - June 05, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Core Stability
Sunday 6/5/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Anna Mikheeva
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Sunday - June 12, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Core Stability
Sunday 6/12/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Anna Mikheeva
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Sunday - June 19, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Core Stability
Sunday 6/19/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Anna Mikheeva
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Sunday - June 26, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Core Stability
Sunday 6/26/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Anna Mikheeva
Online
Register For Full Quarter