Thanks for helping keep our in-person classes safe with one-time proof of vaccination (masks are optional). ×

Dena Jensen

Dena Jensen delights in sharing her love of yoga with her students. She has been practicing yoga for over 10 years and is certified through Sun & Moon. Her strong home practice and her studies with both local and national teachers informs her classes. Dena's teachings center around combining breath, awareness, and movement in order to experience the state of yoga both on and off the mat.

Dena's Upcoming Classes

Saturday - February 04, 2023 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 2/4/2023
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Dena Jensen
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - February 11, 2023 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 2/11/2023
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Dena Jensen
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - February 18, 2023 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 2/18/2023
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Dena Jensen
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - February 25, 2023 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 2/25/2023
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Dena Jensen
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - March 04, 2023 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 3/4/2023
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Dena Jensen
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - March 11, 2023 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 3/11/2023
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Dena Jensen
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - March 18, 2023 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 3/18/2023
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Dena Jensen
Online
Register For Full Quarter