Dena Jensen

Dena Jensen delights in sharing her love of yoga with her students. She has been practicing yoga for over 10 years and is certified through Sun & Moon. Her strong home practice and her studies with both local and national teachers informs her classes. Dena's teachings center around combining breath, awareness, and movement in order to experience the state of yoga both on and off the mat.

Dena's Upcoming Classes

Saturday - April 17, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 4/17/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - April 20, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 4/20/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - April 24, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 4/24/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - April 27, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 4/27/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - May 01, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 5/1/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - May 04, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 5/4/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - May 08, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 5/8/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - May 11, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 5/11/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - May 15, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 5/15/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - May 18, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 5/18/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - May 22, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 5/22/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - May 25, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 5/25/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - May 29, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 5/29/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - June 01, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 6/1/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - June 05, 2021 / EST
Hatha 2
Saturday 6/5/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter