Dena Jensen

Dena delights in sharing her joy and love of yoga with her students. She has been practicing yoga for over 20 years and teaching for over 10 years. In addition to teaching at Sun & Moon she is adjunct faculty at George Mason University where she teaches Introduction and Intermediate Yoga to undergraduate college students. Her strong home practice, self study, and life experiences all influence how she shares the joy of yoga with her students. Dena’s lively classes empower students to customize their yoga to fit their own unique needs in order to experience the state of yoga both on and off the mat.

Dena's Upcoming Classes

Monday - April 22, 2024 / EST
Hatha 2
Monday 4/22/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (A)

in-person only - no recording
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - April 24, 2024 / EST
Hatha 1
Wednesday 4/24/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (A)

in-person only - no recording
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - April 27, 2024 / EST
Hatha 1
Saturday 4/27/2024
9:45 am - 10:45 am

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (A)
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha 2
Saturday 4/27/2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (A)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - April 29, 2024 / EST
Hatha 2
Monday 4/29/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (A)

in-person only - no recording
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - May 01, 2024 / EST
Hatha 1
Wednesday 5/1/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (A)

in-person only - no recording
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - May 04, 2024 / EST
Hatha 1
Saturday 5/4/2024
9:45 am - 10:45 am

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (A)
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha 2
Saturday 5/4/2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (A)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - May 06, 2024 / EST
Hatha 2
Monday 5/6/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (A)

in-person only - no recording
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - May 08, 2024 / EST
Hatha 1
Wednesday 5/8/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (A)

in-person only - no recording
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - May 11, 2024 / EST
Hatha 1
Saturday 5/11/2024
9:45 am - 10:45 am

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (A)
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha 2
Saturday 5/11/2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (A)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - May 13, 2024 / EST
Hatha 2
Monday 5/13/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (A)

in-person only - no recording
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - May 15, 2024 / EST
Hatha 1
Wednesday 5/15/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (A)

in-person only - no recording
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - May 18, 2024 / EST
Hatha 1
Saturday 5/18/2024
9:45 am - 10:45 am

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (A)
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha 2
Saturday 5/18/2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (A)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - May 20, 2024 / EST
Hatha 2
Monday 5/20/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (A)

in-person only - no recording
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - May 22, 2024 / EST
Hatha 1
Wednesday 5/22/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (A)

in-person only - no recording
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - May 25, 2024 / EST
Hatha 1
Saturday 5/25/2024
9:45 am - 10:45 am

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (A)
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha 2
Saturday 5/25/2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (A)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - May 27, 2024 / EST
Hatha 2
Monday 5/27/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (A)

in-person only - no recording
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / EST
Hatha 1
Wednesday 5/29/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (A)

in-person only - no recording
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - June 01, 2024 / EST
Hatha 1
Saturday 6/1/2024
9:45 am - 10:45 am

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (A)
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha 2
Saturday 6/1/2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (A)
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - June 03, 2024 / EST
Hatha 2
Monday 6/3/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (A)

in-person only - no recording
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - June 05, 2024 / EST
Hatha 1
Wednesday 6/5/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Dena Jensen
Fairfax (A)

in-person only - no recording
Register For Full Quarter