Thanks for helping keep our in-person classes safe with one-time proof of vaccination (masks are optional). ×

Heidi Panetta

Heidi did her teacher training at Sun & Moon. Heidi believes yoga is both fun and transformative, when we take the chance to stretch our bodies and our minds. She enjoys sharing her love of yoga with her students, especially beginners.

Heidi's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - January 31, 2023 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 1/31/2023
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm

Heidi Panetta
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full QuarterJoin Now
Tuesday - February 07, 2023 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 2/7/2023
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm

Heidi Panetta
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - February 14, 2023 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 2/14/2023
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm

Heidi Panetta
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - February 21, 2023 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 2/21/2023
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm

Heidi Panetta
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - February 28, 2023 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 2/28/2023
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm

Heidi Panetta
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - March 07, 2023 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 3/7/2023
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm

Heidi Panetta
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - March 14, 2023 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 3/14/2023
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm

Heidi Panetta
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - March 21, 2023 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 3/21/2023
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm

Heidi Panetta
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter