Fall classes are ON! All in-person classes will be held IN ARLINGTON. Vax required, masks recommended. ×

Heidi Panetta

Heidi did her teacher training at Sun & Moon. Heidi believes yoga is both fun and transformative, when we take the chance to stretch our bodies and our minds. She enjoys sharing her love of yoga with her students, especially beginners.

Heidi's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - September 28, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 9/28/2021
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Heidi Panetta
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - October 05, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 10/5/2021
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Heidi Panetta
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - October 12, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 10/12/2021
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Heidi Panetta
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - October 19, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 10/19/2021
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Heidi Panetta
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - October 26, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 10/26/2021
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Heidi Panetta
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - November 02, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 11/2/2021
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Heidi Panetta
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - November 09, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 11/9/2021
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Heidi Panetta
Online
Register For Full Quarter