Fall classes are ON! All in-person classes will be held IN ARLINGTON. Vax required, masks recommended. ×

Jenn Seiff

Jenn has been practicing yoga since 2002. It improves her vantage point and particularly helps on those days when she wishes she had a "control-alt-delete" button. Her practice has been so much more than finding shapes. It's allowed her to observe the inner landscape and re-define what's possible. When she needs to breathe and connect she practices yoga. Jenn believes whole-heartedly that yoga enables her to pay attention, connect the dots, decide how much and what she wants to change and find the inherent, innate joy that lives in every cell of her body. Her classes are creative, alignment-focused, challenging and inclusive. They offer all of her students a fresh and exciting playlist, a practice whereby gratitude fills their heart and joy radiates through their being.

Jenn's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - September 29, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 9/29/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Jenn Seiff
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - October 06, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 10/6/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Jenn Seiff
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - October 13, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 10/13/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Jenn Seiff
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - October 20, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 10/20/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Jenn Seiff
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - October 27, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 10/27/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Jenn Seiff
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - November 03, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 11/3/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Jenn Seiff
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - November 10, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 11/10/2021
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Jenn Seiff
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter

Book a Private Session

Request Details

Contact Information

Regular Hours

  • Monday, Wednesday
    9:00 am - 12:00 pm