Lisa Gunther

Lisa experiences yoga as an exploration and a journey to self, and is constantly amazed by what is uncovered on the yogic path. Each day, each pose, and each breath provide the gifts of new perspective and deeper connection. Lisa shares this sense of discovery and joy with others as she guides through them the delightful practice of yoga. A student of the many fabulous and inspirational Sun & Moon teachers for over 13 years, Lisa received her certification through Sun & Moon's In-Depth program in 2013.

Lisa's Upcoming Classes

Friday - April 23, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Friday 4/23/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Lisa Gunther
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - April 30, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Friday 4/30/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Lisa Gunther
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - May 07, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Friday 5/7/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Lisa Gunther
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - May 14, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Friday 5/14/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Lisa Gunther
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - May 21, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Friday 5/21/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Lisa Gunther
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - May 28, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Friday 5/28/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Lisa Gunther
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - June 04, 2021 / EST
Hatha 1
Friday 6/4/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Lisa Gunther
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter