Thanks for helping keep our in-person classes safe with one-time proof of vaccination (masks are optional). ×

Nirinjan Devi

Nirinjan Devi (Zahra) is a certified Power Pilates teacher, 500 hour registered yoga teacher with Yoga Alliance.and joyful student of Life. Her contagious joy and enthusiasm offer a supportive, inclusive environment for self-exploration. Nirinjan brings both playfulness and light-heartedness to her classes. Nirinjan began her love for Yoga and fitness early in life. Nirinjan honors all the radiant teachers that she has had and continues to study with.

Nirinjan's Upcoming Classes

Saturday - February 04, 2023 / EST
Mat Pilates
Saturday 2/4/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Nirinjan Devi
Online

live zoom only - no recording
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - February 11, 2023 / EST
Mat Pilates
Saturday 2/11/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Nirinjan Devi
Online

live zoom only - no recording
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - February 18, 2023 / EST
Mat Pilates
Saturday 2/18/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Nirinjan Devi
Online

live zoom only - no recording
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - February 25, 2023 / EST
Mat Pilates
Saturday 2/25/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Nirinjan Devi
Online

live zoom only - no recording
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - March 04, 2023 / EST
Mat Pilates
Saturday 3/4/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Nirinjan Devi
Online

live zoom only - no recording
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - March 11, 2023 / EST
Mat Pilates
Saturday 3/11/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Nirinjan Devi
Online

live zoom only - no recording
Register For Full Quarter
Saturday - March 18, 2023 / EST
Mat Pilates
Saturday 3/18/2023
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Nirinjan Devi
Online

live zoom only - no recording
Register For Full Quarter