Thanks for helping keep our in-person classes safe with one-time proof of vaccination (masks are optional). ×

Pat Pao

Patricia Pao (E-RTY 200) has been teaching yoga for over 12 years and currently teaches at Sun & Moon Yoga and Health Advantage Yoga. She completed The Health Advantage Yoga Center teacher training program, The Radiant Child TT Program, Yoga 4 Teens & Yin Yoga Teacher Training programs. She is also a Relax and Renew Trainer®. Pat is a former professional dancer, ballet teacher and movie casting director. She has had the great privilege of studying with many wonderful yoga teachers and enjoys bringing their numerous gifts to her classes and workshops.

Pat's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - July 13, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 7/13/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Pat Pao
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - July 20, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 7/20/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Pat Pao
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - July 27, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 7/27/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Pat Pao
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - August 03, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 8/3/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Pat Pao
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - August 10, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 8/10/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Pat Pao
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - August 17, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 8/17/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Pat Pao
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - August 24, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 8/24/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Pat Pao
Online
Register For Full Quarter