Pat Pao

Patricia Pao (E-RTY 200) has been teaching yoga for over 12 years and currently teaches at Sun & Moon Yoga and Health Advantage Yoga. She completed The Health Advantage Yoga Center teacher training program, The Radiant Child TT Program, Yoga 4 Teens & Yin Yoga Teacher Training programs. She is also a Relax and Renew Trainer®. Pat is a former professional dancer, ballet teacher and movie casting director. She has had the great privilege of studying with many wonderful yoga teachers and enjoys bringing their numerous gifts to her classes and workshops.

Pat's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - June 23, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 6/23/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Pat Pao
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - June 30, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 6/30/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Pat Pao
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - July 07, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 7/7/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Pat Pao
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - July 14, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 7/14/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Pat Pao
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - July 21, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 7/21/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Pat Pao
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - July 28, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 7/28/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Pat Pao
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - August 04, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 8/4/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Pat Pao
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - August 11, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 8/11/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Pat Pao
Online
Register For Full Quarter