Fall classes are ON! All in-person classes will be held IN ARLINGTON. Vax required, masks recommended. ×

Suzanne Romness

Suzanne began practicing yoga in 2003 when she decided, as a runner for over 30 years, that she needed to slow down and find some balance in her life.  She credits the teachers at Sun & Moon Yoga Studio in helping her find that balance both on and off the yoga mat.  To enhance her yoga practice she decided to become a yoga teacher. She received her certification through Sun & Moon's In-Depth program in 2014 and is a student in the Dharma Program 300 hour advanced teacher training at the studio.

In addition to yoga in the hatha and vinyasa styles, Suzanne teaches teens, kids yoga and soccer, and is a preschool teacher and a certified personal trainer.  She likes to remind her students to listen to their breath and let it be the guide in their practice and life. 

Suzanne's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - September 23, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 9/23/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - September 28, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 9/28/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - September 29, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 9/29/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - September 30, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 9/30/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - October 05, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 10/5/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - October 06, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 10/6/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - October 07, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 10/7/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - October 12, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 10/12/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - October 13, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 10/13/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - October 14, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 10/14/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - October 19, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 10/19/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - October 20, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 10/20/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - October 21, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 10/21/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - October 26, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 10/26/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - October 27, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 10/27/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - October 28, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 10/28/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - November 02, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 11/2/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - November 03, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 11/3/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - November 04, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 11/4/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - November 09, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 11/9/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - November 10, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 11/10/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - November 11, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 11/11/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter