Thanks for helping keep our in-person classes safe with one-time proof of vaccination (masks are optional). ×

Suzanne Romness

Suzanne began practicing yoga in 2003 when she decided, as a runner for over 30 years, that she needed to slow down and find some balance in her life.  She credits the teachers at Sun & Moon Yoga Studio in helping her find that balance both on and off the yoga mat.  To enhance her yoga practice she decided to become a yoga teacher. She received her certification through Sun & Moon's In-Depth program in 2014 and is a student in the Dharma Program 300 hour advanced teacher training at the studio.

In addition to yoga in the hatha and vinyasa styles, Suzanne teaches teens, kids yoga and soccer, and is a preschool teacher and a certified personal trainer.  She likes to remind her students to listen to their breath and let it be the guide in their practice and life. 

Suzanne's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - July 12, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 7/12/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - July 13, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 7/13/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - July 14, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Thursday 7/14/2022
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Suzanne Romness(sub for Vicki C)
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - July 15, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Friday 7/15/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Suzanne Romness(sub for Vicki C)
Arlington (Studio B)
Register For Full Quarter
Hatha 1
Friday 7/15/2022
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Suzanne Romness
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - July 19, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 7/19/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - July 20, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 7/20/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - July 22, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Friday 7/22/2022
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Suzanne Romness
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - July 26, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 7/26/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - July 27, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 7/27/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - July 29, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Friday 7/29/2022
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Suzanne Romness
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - August 02, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 8/2/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - August 03, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 8/3/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - August 09, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 8/9/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - August 16, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 8/16/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - August 19, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Friday 8/19/2022
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Suzanne Romness
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - August 23, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 8/23/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - August 24, 2022 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 8/24/2022
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - August 26, 2022 / EST
Hatha 1
Friday 8/26/2022
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Suzanne Romness
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter