Suzanne Romness

Suzanne began practicing yoga in 2003 when she decided, as a runner for over 30 years, that she needed to slow down and find some balance in her life.  She credits the teachers at Sun & Moon Yoga Studio in helping her find that balance both on and off the yoga mat.  To enhance her yoga practice she decided to become a yoga teacher. She received her certification through Sun & Moon's In-Depth program in 2014 and is a student in the Dharma Program 300 hour advanced teacher training at the studio.

In addition to yoga in the hatha and vinyasa styles, Suzanne teaches teens, kids yoga and soccer, and is a preschool teacher and a certified personal trainer.  She likes to remind her students to listen to their breath and let it be the guide in their practice and life. 

Suzanne's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - April 27, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 4/27/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - April 28, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 4/28/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - April 29, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 4/29/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - May 04, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 5/4/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - May 05, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 5/5/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - May 06, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 5/6/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - May 11, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 5/11/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - May 12, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 5/12/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - May 13, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 5/13/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - May 18, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 5/18/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - May 19, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 5/19/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - May 20, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 5/20/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - May 25, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 5/25/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - May 26, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 5/26/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - May 27, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 5/27/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - June 01, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 6/1/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - June 02, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 6/2/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - June 03, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 6/3/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - June 08, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Tuesday 6/8/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Wednesday - June 09, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Wednesday 6/9/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Thursday - June 10, 2021 / EST
Hatha All Levels
Thursday 6/10/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Suzanne Romness
Online
Register For Full Quarter