Thanks for helping keep our in-person classes safe with one-time proof of vaccination (masks are optional). ×

Gentle/Restorative

Basic poses at a slow pace with lots of support, combined with relaxing  postures where the body is entirely supported by blankets, blocks, and other props. An ideal way to bookend the work week, recover from stress, support healing, and renew the nervous system. Ideal for those recovering from illness or injury, as well as those with chronic health concerns or simply lots of stress, necessitating extra caution in physical activity.  Each class ends with a soothing sound bath.

Upcoming Classes


Monday - February 06, 2023 / EST
Gentle/Restorative
Monday 2/6/2023
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Sandra Jenkins Clark
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - February 13, 2023 / EST
Gentle/Restorative
Monday 2/13/2023
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Sandra Jenkins Clark
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - February 20, 2023 / EST
Gentle/Restorative
Monday 2/20/2023
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Sandra Jenkins Clark
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - February 27, 2023 / EST
Gentle/Restorative
Monday 2/27/2023
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Sandra Jenkins Clark
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - March 06, 2023 / EST
Gentle/Restorative
Monday 3/6/2023
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Sandra Jenkins Clark
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - March 13, 2023 / EST
Gentle/Restorative
Monday 3/13/2023
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Sandra Jenkins Clark
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - March 20, 2023 / EST
Gentle/Restorative
Monday 3/20/2023
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Sandra Jenkins Clark
Online
Register For Full Quarter
3811 Langston Boulevard, Arlington, VA 22207