Thanks for helping keep our in-person classes safe with one-time proof of vaccination (masks are optional). ×

Sandra Jenkins Clark

Sandra Clark started her yoga journey with a book fair-yoga book when she was in high school. She rediscovered yoga in 2010 to multitask while her daughter was in dance class. In 2017, she completed Sun and Moon’s 200-hour yoga teacher certification program to expand her knowledge. She is passionate about making the benefits of yoga accessible for everyone. Sandra blends several yoga styles to deliver fun classes for her students. Her mantra is: “Life is short. Wear your party pants!”

Sandra's Upcoming Classes

Monday - May 30, 2022 / EST
Gentle/Restorative
Monday 5/30/2022
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Sandra Jenkins Clark
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - June 06, 2022 / EST
Gentle/Restorative
Monday 6/6/2022
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Sandra Jenkins Clark
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - June 13, 2022 / EST
Gentle/Restorative
Monday 6/13/2022
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Sandra Jenkins Clark
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - June 20, 2022 / EST
Gentle/Restorative
Monday 6/20/2022
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Sandra Jenkins Clark
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Monday - June 27, 2022 / EST
Gentle/Restorative
Monday 6/27/2022
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Sandra Jenkins Clark
Online
Register For Full Quarter