Fall classes are ON! All in-person classes will be held IN ARLINGTON. Vax required, masks recommended. ×
Yoga for Healthy Aging

Yoga for Healthy Aging

A research-based course of 37 essential practices correlated to increased healthy life span. The practices include static, dynamic, and restorative poses focused on flexibility, agility, balance and strength. This class is appropriate for anyone who's looking to take their yoga with them through many years ahead. We recommend that students have taken a minimum of one full quarter of Hatha 1.

Upcoming Classes

Friday - September 24, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging
Friday 9/24/2021
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Rixie Dennison
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - September 28, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging
Tuesday 9/28/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Rixie Dennison
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - October 01, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging
Friday 10/1/2021
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Rixie Dennison
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - October 05, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging
Tuesday 10/5/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Rixie Dennison
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - October 08, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging
Friday 10/8/2021
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Rixie Dennison
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - October 12, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging
Tuesday 10/12/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Rixie Dennison
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - October 15, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging
Friday 10/15/2021
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Rixie Dennison
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - October 19, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging
Tuesday 10/19/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Rixie Dennison
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - October 22, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging
Friday 10/22/2021
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Rixie Dennison
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - October 26, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging
Tuesday 10/26/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Rixie Dennison
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - October 29, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging
Friday 10/29/2021
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Rixie Dennison
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - November 02, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging
Tuesday 11/2/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Rixie Dennison
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - November 05, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging
Friday 11/5/2021
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Rixie Dennison
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
Tuesday - November 09, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging
Tuesday 11/9/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Rixie Dennison
Online
Register For Full Quarter
Friday - November 12, 2021 / EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging
Friday 11/12/2021
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Rixie Dennison
Arlington (Studio A)
Register For Full Quarter
, ,